The Flex Assure Board oversees the management of Flex Assure Limited, the not-for-profit organization that manages the Flex Assure code of conduct and compliance scheme.

Members of the Board are: 

  • Alexandra Abrahams
  • John Bryant
  • Ian Calvert
  • Clementine Cowton
  • Nicholas de Sarandy
  • Christopher Kimmett (Chair)
  • Dr Catherine McClay
  • Graham Oakes
  • Dr Paul Troughton